Anastasia Jafari
Communications Co-Chair
Altus Group
7900 Westpark Dr
Suite T600
Tysons, VA 22102
Tel: 703.245.9728
Email:anastasia.jafari@altusgroup.com

 

Robin Holt
Communications Co-Chair
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
7475 Wisconsin Ave Ste 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 240.200.1020
Email: rholt@coakleywilliams.com

 

Kristen Doty
Community Action Co-Chair
Scheibel Construction
115 Prospect Drive
Huntingtown, MD 20639
Tel: 301.855.7900
E-mail: kbdoty@scheibelconstruction.com

 

Kathryn (Katie) Garrett
Community Action Co-Chair
Kathryn (Katie) Garrett
REPEQUITY
1440 Columbia Road, NW, #205
Washington, DC 20009
Tel: 540.729.0727
Email: kgarrett@repequity.com

 

Dana Strickland
CREW EDU Co-Chair
MechoSystems
7115 Colgate Drive
Alexandria, VA 22307
Tel:202.322.9921
E-mail: dana.strickland@mechosystems.com

 

Lori Steenhoek
CREW EDU Co-Chair
Capital Pixel
638 Orleans Place, NE
Washington, DC 20002-3402
Tel: 443.745.2606
E-mail: lori@capitalpixel.com

 

Emily Haggerty
Finance Chair
Altus Group
7900 Westpark Drive
Suite T600
Tysons, VA 22102-3662
Tel: 802.318.5088
Email: emily.haggerty@altusgroup.com

 

Julie Tassi
Foundation Chair
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
799 9th St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: 202.662.4731
Email: julie.tassi@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Stacy Sklaver
Member Services Co-Chair
ArtMatters, LLC
6110 Oberlin Avenue
Glen Echo, MD 20812
Tel: 301.320.8740
Email: ssklaver@artmatters.us

 

Kim Stein
Member Services Co-Chair
KLNB Retail
5225 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Ste. 600
Washington, DC 20015
Tel: 202.652.2338
Email: kstein@klnb.com

 

MIchelle Gaus
Membership Chair
Altus Group 
7900 Westpark Dr Suite T600
Tysons, VA 22102
Tel: 703.245.9727
Email:michelle.gaus@altusgroup.com