Welcome to CREW DC

No front page content has been created yet.



9 | 17 | 14

CREW DC members Laurie McMahon of Cassidy Turley and Sally Wilson of Newmark Grubb Knight Frank will be panelists at MD/DC NAIOP’s Sept. 23rd program on marketing/leasing green buildings.

9 | 2 | 14

21 CREW members named 2014 Women of Influence by Real Estate Forum magazine. Congratulations to Cathy Delcoco, EVP, CBRE Group Inc. from CREW DC!


Click here to sign up to participate in our Speakers Bureau.



CREW DC thanks ALL of its 2014 sponsors.
Please click here for a full sponsor listing.


10 | 9 | 14

Registration now open for the CREW DC Annual Awards Gala! | click here for additional information

10 | 21 | 14

Dine-Arounds are back! | Joe’s Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab; Vidalia; 701 | Open to CREW members only | click here for additional information and to register

11 | 5 | 14

Save this date for the CREW DC Bus Tour of Mount Vernon Triangle | Details and registration will be available soon